Vorstand

Dr. Peter Neumayer
Vorsitzender
Paul-Lehmann-Str. 4
67480 Edenkoben
E-Mail: peter.neumayer@gvn-stiftung.de

Antje van Look
Stellvertretende Vorsitzende
Birkenweg 16
D-67434 Neustadt/Weinstraße
Telefon: (06321) 83 305
E-Mail: vanlook@gvn-stiftung.de

Dr. Reinhard Speerschneider
Sportplatzstraße 40
76857 Rinnthal
Tel.: (0 63 46) 971311
E-Mail: speerschneider@pollichia.de

Dr. Wolfgang Lähne 
Brucknerstraße 13
D-67354 Römerberg
Tel.: (06232) 84681
E-Mail: laehne@pollichia.de

Gunter May
Geschäftsführer
Wendelsteinweg 4
82216 Gernlinden
Tel.: 0172 422 0345
E-Mail: gunter.may@gvn-stiftung.de

Kuratorium:

Dr. Dirk Funhoff
Mühldorferstraße 4
68165 Mannheim
E-Mail: dirk.funhoff@t-online.de

Günther Hahn
Am Rosengarten 15
67483 Edesheim
E-Mail: gghahn@gmx.de

Udo Weller
In der Lache 12
67308 Zellertag
E-Mail: weller.udo@gmx.de

Anna Mikulowska
Am Woogbach 34
67346 Speyer
E-Mail: anna-mikulowska@t-online.de

Fritz Thomas
Kiesstraße 6
D-67434 Neustadt
Tel.: (0 63 21) 8 23 97
E-Mail: thomas@pollichia.de

Die Georg von Neumayer Stiftung ist Eigentümer und Träger des Haus der Artenvielfalt